Reviews

Mem Willis Avatar
Mem Willis
12/06/2021 - Google

Can’t say enough great things about Steven Kelly. He came out to repair my garage door and was able to immediately diagnose and repair the issues at a reasonable price!

Lucrecia Garrett Avatar
Lucrecia Garrett
12/04/2021 - Google

Called to get my garage check this morning and to my surprise they where able to come out the same day. My service tech was chad omg he was so sweet and professional. Chad went above and beyond to assist me while the problem was minor chad made sure everything was in order. Since I shared with him my garage had never been serviced after install he immediately started to point out things that would help me and took care of it. Thank you Chad and may God continue to bless you as you continue to provide service to others.

Taylor Rose Avatar
Taylor Rose
12/03/2021 - Google

When I called to schedule a same day service appointment the representative was very prompt and helpful. She sent Cody Ferrell to my home and he arrived within 30 minutes. He fixed my garage door that had fallen off the track. He was very knowledgeable. Excellent service! I’m very pleased.

Blake Tate Avatar
Blake Tate
12/02/2021 - Google

The gentleman that came out and looked at my garage door opener was able to make a decision quickly and was very nice, and fair! He came out today and installed a new opener and it works great!

Tara R. Avatar
Tara R.
12/01/2021 - Google

A Tech came out the same day that we called and he arrived early! He was very patient and helpful! He explained the issue and was honest about whether service was actually needed. We did decide to move forward with service and everything went smoothly. The Tech’s name is Breydon and he was great!

Black Butterfly Avatar
Black Butterfly
12/01/2021 - Google

Great customer service, Chad had a pleasant attitude and explained thoroughly about my project with my garage replacement.

Ed Gottsman Avatar
Ed Gottsman
11/30/2021 - Google

Door began opening spontaneously and stopped listening to the remote. Russel from OGD came out the same day, diagnosed the problem, recommended replacement, found a distributor, got the new unit and had it installed and working, all in under three hours. He was friendly, informative, efficient and professional. Excellent service; highly recommended.

Rachel Fogleman Avatar
Rachel Fogleman
11/30/2021 - Google

I called this morning and a technician was out in a few hours. He fixed the garage door issue right then and was efficient. Everything with this company was super easy and quick. They have a 30 day guarantee on their work. Highly recommend!

kinsey kersh Avatar
kinsey kersh
11/30/2021 - Google

Zachary was wonderful. Very professional and clean. He addressed my concerns fixed my problem. He was a wonderful person to meet. He exceeded all my expectations. Carol Wingo

NICole Smith Avatar
NICole Smith
11/30/2021 - Google

Ted Perdue was awesome. He was able to fix everything that I needed done. The service was great.

Jerome Forney Avatar
Jerome Forney
11/30/2021 - Google

A spring on my garage door popped on Sunday evening which caused a panel to hang leaving my garage exposed with a lot of valuables. I called and set an appointment with OGD on Monday afternoon and a technician came out that evening. My family and I were lucky enough to get a technician by the name Brayden who was awesome, professional and very knowledgeable in his craft. He was able to repair our garage at a third of the price that we were expecting. We are so happy with our choice with OGD and will highly recommend their business to everyone.

jennifer carlson Avatar
jennifer carlson
11/29/2021 - Google

Ted came and fixed our garage, very professional and a great guy! Explained everything we needed to know. Got the job done the same day we called. We'll definitely recommend him amd his service.

Danny Carson Avatar
Danny Carson
11/27/2021 - Google

Five stars. Andrew called first and was on time and upbeat. Checked and lubricated the garage door opener. He installed the garage opener in my new garage door opener. He was in and out in about two hours. He did not try to sell me anything that I did not need. I'm delighted.

Pat Lynch Avatar
Pat Lynch
11/25/2021 - Google

I had a spring on my door to break. I called late on Tuesday afternoon, they took my information and a service person was here at 8:00 a.m. the next morning! In less than 12 hours my door was operating again. I mean who does this that quick? I highly recommend OGD!

Debbie Smith Avatar
Debbie Smith
11/24/2021 - Google

When I called the dispatcher/scheduler was courteous and competent. I was pleasantly surprised they were able to provide same day service. They provided text messages to keep me informed as to when the technician would arrive.
Elmer was the technician. He arrived at the scheduled time, provided a quote and had all needed parts on his truck. My garage door had a broken spring. He was here about and hour and a half. He not only fixed the spring but also replaced rollers at my request. He was polite, knowledgeable, and did great work. I am really pleased!

Luc Nguyen Avatar
Luc Nguyen
11/24/2021 - Google

Called in about 8:00 and when everything done by 10:30. Technician/Cody Ferrell was very professional and helpful. I was very happy with the work.

Sina Ruiz Avatar
Sina Ruiz
11/24/2021 - Google

I was initially impressed that we were able to call on a Sunday and talk to a live person to schedule an appointment. Josh came on time, inspected the garage, did a great job explaining and answering all of my questions. He was able to fix it immediately, test the garage door, and leave contact information should we need assistance in the future. Great customer service and quality work.

Gary Williams Avatar
Gary Williams
11/23/2021 - Google

OGD responded quickly to my request for service and set me up with a same day appointment. I wasn’t sure that my garage door could be repaired or whether I would need a new door. The technician who came out (Brent) reviewed the alternatives with me and determined the door could be repaired. He began the repair immediately and finished within the hour. Brent was courteous, efficient and did a great job on the repair. The door actually operates better and quieter than before. Kudos to Brent on a job well done

Tammy Waldrop Avatar
Tammy Waldrop
11/23/2021 - Google

Our OGD Technician, Steven Kelly, was very courteous, professional and efficient. Repaired two springs in our garage door in a very timely manner! Very pleased with the service rendered and highly recommend OGD!

Blue Bird Avatar
Blue Bird
11/23/2021 - Google

Glenn and Wayne came promptly and were professional and did a wonderful job fixing our garage door that broke. We were appreciative of the texts that kept us informed of the technician’s arrival time. My husband and I are grateful for their outstanding work! We will call OGD for our garage door services!

Gregory Atkinson Avatar
Gregory Atkinson
11/23/2021 - Google

Called OGD and got an appointment for the next day. John arrived on time and did a Thorough review, made recommendations, and completed the work quickly and efficiently. He then went over everything. I couldn’t hav gotten better service. Thanks John! Great job!

Juliet Plummer Avatar
Juliet Plummer
11/22/2021 - Google

We called OGD to fix the broken spring on our garage door. Andrew their representative was very courteous. He explain the different options available to fix the problem. I was very pleased with job that he did. Thanks again for coming out.

Thomas Price Avatar
Thomas Price
11/22/2021 - Google

Jacob Booth did a very good job, overall, with installation. He took the time to ensure everything was operating properly, with proper door balance. Seems to be operating well at this time.

Megan Williams Avatar
Megan Williams
11/19/2021 - Google

I called because I had some issues with an overhead door. They were able to work me in for the next morning! When Todd came out today he discovered the other three needed servicing. He took his time and made sure all were working properly before he left. He had me check each one and I could feel the difference! I will use this company every year for maintenance and repairs!

Justin Trimble Avatar
Justin Trimble
11/19/2021 - Google

I had a wonderful experience today with OGD, had an issue with some damage to my garage door and called to schedule an inspection. Was able to get same day service which was convenient as I was at the house working on other projects. Zachary showed up just hours after making initial contact and had everything he needed to get the job done. If ever I ever need any other service they will be the first call.

Michael McDonald Avatar
Michael McDonald
11/18/2021 - Google

The was pleased with the service and the technician's professionalism. The repair was fair price. The service came with a 30 day guarantee.

Jerome Madison Avatar
Jerome Madison
11/18/2021 - Google

did a good job Jacob booth

Marie Hoffmann Avatar
Marie Hoffmann
11/18/2021 - Google

OGD sent Derrick the same morning we called. He installed a new garage door opener for us. It works great, he was very professional and knowledgeable and answered all our questions to our satisfaction.

Andrew Wittmaier Avatar
Andrew Wittmaier
11/18/2021 - Google

Jacob Booth came on time and got the job done right! Thank you very much!

Mary Murphy Avatar
Mary Murphy
11/18/2021 - Google

Jacob oth. Great job, very helpful.

Request an Appointment

Preferred Date and Time