Reviews

Jeff jopling avatar
Jeff Jopling
5/16/2022 - Google

Josh was great! He showed up exactly on time, did fast work and was super honest. I would give 6 stars if I could.

Kimberly p avatar
Kimberly P
5/13/2022 - Google

Garage door torsion springs failed earlier in the week which needed repair ASAP. Was able to call and obtain an appointment same day after 5pm. Service charge was considerably less compared to other companies. Service tech Brandon was able to come out and immediately diagnose the problem which matched up with other assessments. He explained everything in detail and provided recommendations. Price was fair for the work, and completed in an hour. Would definitely recommend again.

Ant p avatar
Ant P
5/11/2022 - Google

The call center was efficient. The communication was on going, letting you know when the tech is on the way, via text Alfredo was knowledgeable, professional, and courteously. The garage door got fixed on the same day. Good job guys! Thank you.

Dessa padilla avatar
Dessa Padilla
5/10/2022 - Google

From scheduling, confirmation emails, text updates and job performance OGD was excellent. Josh was professional and fixed the issue and was very informative along the way. Highly recommend Josh and OGD.

Andrew minton avatar
Andrew Minton
5/10/2022 - Google

Russell was extremely helpful and straightforward. He walked us through the whole process from start to finish, and made it extremely easy. I would definitely recommend using OGD and Russell if you ever need a garage door repaired or replaced.

Pamela hightower avatar
Pamela Hightower
5/06/2022 - Google

My Garage Spring broke Tuesday which caused me to have to park outside my Garage, I called several local companies and they could not come out until Monday. When I called OGD and I spoke with the lady that answered the phone and because she could not give me any ideas of an estimate ,I told her I will call someone who can , Right after I hung up I received a call back from Rylee with OGD and he told me he could send a tech out today at no cost,so I accepted the offer. In the meantime I checked OGD reviews and found some low and bad reviews.This caused me to be somewhat skeptical but alert. Rylee told me what tech would be coming out which made me feel secure , however before the tech arrived I received a text indicating that he was in route . Once the text arrived he appeared to be quite Young and only with the company for a year, after speaking with the Tech I could tell he was very knowledgeable and knew his job quiet well , he was able to explain and answer all my questions very friendly and was able to get the job done .I was very pleased with this work. He was very patient and was not in a rush he wanted to make sure the job was done correctly I was very impressed the tech that came out was Jesus Leija. I will be contacting them again if I have any problems with my garage door . they were more expensive than the other bids that I received but the time frame and customer service made it all worth while.Thank you OGD

Lory schulz avatar
Lory Schulz
5/04/2022 - Google

Cory was my technician and I could not ask for better service. He was on time, he was fast, and his work and his personality were outstanding!
He was very informative and explained everthing to me before starting his work.

Cameron clark avatar
Cameron Clark
5/04/2022 - Google

OGD sent Andrew to help me with my repairs. He conducted a fast yet quality job at a good price. Quick, painless, and money well spent.

Brad thompson avatar
Brad Thompson
5/03/2022 - Google

Issue with door this morning and OGD got out first thing to make repairs. Cody Farrell did the work. Very polite and did great work.

Stewart smith avatar
Stewart Smith
4/28/2022 - Google

very responsive and keeps you informed via text. The initial appointment was rescheduled because the service appointment prior to mine ran over.I received a text informing me and I rescheduled 48 hours later. the technician, Cody Ferrell showed up inspected the garage door and then gave me an estimate which was less than the previous dealer I contacted. Cody had the opener on his truck and proceeded to have the job done in less than 2 hours. He did an excellent job, answered my questions and cleaned afterwards. They give military and first responders discount and a discount to pay with check. Highly recommend.

David rodriguez jr. Avatar
David Rodriguez Jr.
4/27/2022 - Google

Russell....was really very professional. Very good attitude. I would recommend him to any one.

S. M. Avatar
S. M.
4/27/2022 - Google

Thank you for promptly repairing my garage door. 2 new springs and bearing. Daniel was the service technician you sent out. He did a fabulous job, in a very timely and professional manner. Thanks, Daniel and thanks OGD. Great job!

Tom kendrick avatar
Tom Kendrick
4/27/2022 - Google

Tyler did a super job on our messed up garage door that refused to open. He was on time, worked in a professional manner, friendly and customer orientated. Give him a 5+

Caroline horne avatar
Caroline Horne
4/26/2022 - Google

Blake was amazing. Very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!!

Jamie kostelac avatar
Jamie Kostelac
4/26/2022 - Google

Dee was a huge help. Came out and helped us get out garage door back to normal. Also, excellent customer service. We will be asking for him personally going forward.

Kirk robertson avatar
kirk Robertson
4/22/2022 - Google

The tech was very knowledgeable of the problem with the broken spring on my garage door. He gave me good recommendations on my options and had the spring repaired and the door in better working condition than before in less than an hour. Highly recommend this company.

Kasey todd avatar
Kasey Todd
4/22/2022 - Google

Zach Rainer fixed our garage door in less than 30 minutes and it looks and works so much better now! Best and fastest service we’ve ever received. Highly recommend this company and this technician!

Melissa d avatar
Melissa D
4/21/2022 - Google

OGD does great work. They are fast, you don’t generally have to wait days for service. Russell was knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you!

Brayden thomas avatar
Brayden Thomas
4/19/2022 - Google

This company is very professional. I called today and they came out within 2 hours to fix my garage door. Steven Kelley did a great job. I recommend this company

John love avatar
John Love
4/19/2022 - Google

Cody Ferrell did a great job. Thanks.

Greg charles avatar
Greg Charles
4/19/2022 - Google

Steven Kelley showed up to fix a bone beaded mistake I made. He did amazing work at repairing the door for me, and he was QUICk with the repairs! Would absolutely recommend.

Beth mueller avatar
Beth Mueller
4/18/2022 - Google

Alan was our garage door doctor today and he was fantastic. Within seconds he was able to diagnose the problem and had us fixed up in under an hour. He was punctual, knowledgeable and friendly. We will be a life long OGD client.

Max salas avatar
Max Salas
4/15/2022 - Google

Russell Field came out and installed two doors and motors and did an excellent job will be a forever customer

Quintress chapman avatar
Quintress Chapman
4/12/2022 - Google

Steven Kelly was outstanding. Very professional and knowledgeable about his job task. Great personality. I will be using this company again.

Cathy jenson avatar
Cathy Jenson
4/11/2022 - Google

Service was quick and and very thorough. The tech was able to come on the same day we called. He was very knowledgeable and personable. He explained everything to us in a way that we could understand. I definitely recommend this company.

Michael doncer avatar
Michael Doncer
4/11/2022 - Google

Awesome job by Joey replacing my garage door spring! Got it done super fast, very reasonable price and works perfectly!

Joe fitzsimmons avatar
Joe Fitzsimmons
4/11/2022 - Google

COREY was very good and efficient fixing my garage door. He worked with me to get to a price I could afford being retired and on fixed income. I appreciated his service very much.

Peter math avatar
Peter Math
4/08/2022 - Google

OGD took care of business here for me. Christian Ramirez regardless if the job is 50 miles away drove all the way out to take care of me asap after calling dispatch to set things up. Great attitude and very well professional service. The other folks i reached out didn't want to help fix what I had but he knew how to fix it due to many years of experience. Thank you OGD for taking care of me and Thank you Christian for your awesome service.

Sheryl hawthorne avatar
Sheryl Hawthorne
4/06/2022 - Google

Excellent service! Todd Wells repaired a crash door, lubricated all areas and explained all repairs to me. I would definitely recommend him to fix your door if needed. Great worker and great company!

Rari ann avatar
Rari Ann
4/05/2022 - Google

Cody Ferrell, very much, informative about what cause the garage door to , derail. Very detailed about job performance.